Electrochimica Acta Special Issue

A special issue of the Society's journal, Electrochimica Acta, is planned based on selected original contributions made at the conference. Selection will be made by an international editorial Committee comprising the following Editors* and Guest Editors, one for each of the Symposiums in which the meeting is articulated:
Symposium 1 Alain Walcarius
Symposium 2 Priscilla Baker
Symposium 3 Marian Chatenet
Symposium 4 Csaba Janaky
Symposium 5 Patrizia Mussini
Symposium 6 Elena Ferapontova *
Symposium 7 Robert Kostecki *
Symposium 8 Daniel Belanger
Symposium 9 Angel Cuesta Ciscar
Symposium 10 Giovanni Zangari
Symposium 11 Monica Santamaria
Symposium 12 Henry Bergmann
Symposium 13 Olivier Buriez
Symposium 14 Magdaléna Hromadova
Symposium 15 Alejandro Franco
Symposium 16 Katharina Krisher
Symposium 17 Francois Lapicque
Symposium 18 Antoine Allanore
Symposium 19 Ismael Diez-Perez
Symposium 20 Ahmed Galal

The Special Issues Editor, Sergio Trasatti, will co-ordinate the action of the editorial Committee and will be directly responsible for the review procedure. The Special Issue is planned to accommodate up to 200 papers.

Submission only on invitation of one of the Editors/Guest Editors.
Submission of contributions: From August 10, 2019 with deadline December 15, 2019.